HeartFull Speech Therapy: payment options by program and route
Profile
- Website
- www.heartfullspeechtherapy.com
- Category
- Educational therapies
- Subjects
- speech-language therapy, AAC, fluency, social skills
- Format
- Online
- Service area
- New Hampshire (virtual sessions); also licensed in MA, GA and NC
- Price
- Not published by the provider
- Lesson length
- Not published by the provider
- Group size
- Not published by the provider
- Billing
- Not published by the provider
- Why it is listed
- Therapy entry on the CSF NH list ("speech therapist offering virtual services for children of all ages"); its site names pediatric speech-language therapy by a CCC-SLP based in Merrimack, NH.
Status by program, product and payment route
Whether HeartFull Speech Therapy can be paid with program funds depends on the program, the product and the payment route. Programs covered here: Education Freedom Account.
| Evidence | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Education Freedom Account (New Hampshire) | Individual classes | Payment route not stated by the provider | Confirmed: Education Freedom Account (New Hampshire), Payment route not stated by the provider | Listed on Children's Scholarship Fund New Hampshire's List of Providers for Education Freedom AccountCondition: Therapies must be given by a therapist certified/accredited in educational services and therapies. CSF reviews every Marketplace, Direct Pay and Reimbursement order. Every provider that serves or instructs students must be on CSF's EFA Approved Provider List, and this also applies to reimbursement (Parent Handbook, updated August 2026).Note: CSF New Hampshire Approved Provider List ("List of Providers" page linked from nh.scholarshipfund.org/apply/nh-education-freedom-accounts/), read through the public data feed that page loads (app.nh.scholarshipfund.org/api/marketplace/esa_vendors, no login), 2026-10-19. Passage = name | provider type | city state | ClassWallet link field. This entry has no ClassWallet Direct Pay link, so the list names no route; route is null. The virtual delivery is stated in the list entry; the provider's own page names the service and NH licensure but does not repeat "virtual". | 2026-10-19 |
How this table is compiled: sources and methodology.
What each status means: evidence statuses. How providers are chosen: inclusion method.
