Dyslexia On Demand: payment options by program and route

Profile

Website
www.dyslexiaondemand.com
Category
Educational therapies
Subjects
dyslexia therapy, dyslexia testing
Format
Online
Service area
Nationwide online
Price
Not published by the provider
Lesson length
Not published by the provider
Group size
Not published by the provider
Billing
Not published by the provider
Why it is listed
Online dyslexia therapy provider on the SC list (ready for payment) and in the Arkansas finder (DirectPay, Therapy).

Status by program, product and payment route

Whether Dyslexia On Demand can be paid with program funds depends on the program, the product and the payment route. Programs covered here: Education Freedom Account; Education Scholarship Trust Fund; Education Student Accounts.

Dyslexia On Demand: evidence status by program, product and payment route
Evidence
Education Freedom Account (Arkansas)Individual classesInvoice direct payConfirmed: Education Freedom Account (Arkansas), Invoice direct payListed on the School Choice Arkansas provider finder for Education Freedom AccountCondition: Every EFA purchase is reviewed by ADE against the 2026-27 Family Handbook and the Non-Qualifying Expense List (effective August 18, 2026).Note: School Choice Arkansas provider finder (ADE with Outschool.org), linked from the DESE EFA page as "Participating Service Providers". Passage = entry name | payment field | vendor types | service type.2026-10-19
Education Scholarship Trust Fund (South Carolina)Individual classesInvoice direct payConfirmed: Education Scholarship Trust Fund (South Carolina), Invoice direct payListed on the South Carolina Department of Education's 2026–27 Approved Education Service Providers list for Education Scholarship Trust FundCondition: ESTF educational therapists must hold a valid license in the therapy they provide; dyslexia and dysgraphia therapies are an approved expense. ESTF pays only Department-approved, ClassWallet-registered providers; there is no reimbursement. Every payment is reviewed against the 2026-27 Approved Expenses list.Note: SC 2026-27 Approved Education Service Providers workbook (updated 09/28/2026), sheet "All Service Provider List". Providers on this list are paid through ClassWallet "Pay Vendor" with an invoice (Participant Guide 2026-27).2026-10-19
Education Freedom Account (New Hampshire)Individual classesPayment route not stated by the providerConfirmed: Education Freedom Account (New Hampshire), Payment route not stated by the providerListed on Children's Scholarship Fund New Hampshire's List of Providers for Education Freedom AccountCondition: Therapies must be given by a therapist certified/accredited in educational services and therapies. CSF reviews every Marketplace, Direct Pay and Reimbursement order. Every provider that serves or instructs students must be on CSF's EFA Approved Provider List, and this also applies to reimbursement (Parent Handbook, updated August 2026).Note: CSF New Hampshire Approved Provider List ("List of Providers" page linked from nh.scholarshipfund.org/apply/nh-education-freedom-accounts/), read through the public data feed that page loads (app.nh.scholarshipfund.org/api/marketplace/esa_vendors, no login), 2026-10-19. Passage = name | provider type | city state | ClassWallet link field. This entry has no ClassWallet Direct Pay link, so the list names no route; route is null.2026-10-19
Education Student Accounts (North Carolina)Individual classesInvoice direct payConfirmed: Education Student Accounts (North Carolina), Invoice direct payListed on NCSEAA's Provider Database for Education Student AccountsCondition: ESA+ is only for students with disabilities: families need an Eligibility Determination issued by a North Carolina public school in the last three years. ESA+ pays only through ClassWallet (Marketplace for products; Pay Vendor for SEAA-enrolled service providers and companies on the Product Provider List); there is no reimbursement route for these purchases, and SEAA tells parents not to pay out of pocket expecting reimbursement. Educational therapy does not count toward the $500 Academic Spending Requirement; families may pre-pay a block of sessions each semester.Note: NCSEAA "Approved K12 Providers" database (ESA+ Provider Search), searched 2026-10-19. Passage = ORGANIZATION | TUTORING | THERAPY | TRANSPORTATION | ONLINE? | CITY. Enrolled providers are paid through ClassWallet Pay Vendor with an invoice (NCSEAA ClassWallet page).2026-10-19

How this table is compiled: sources and methodology.

What each status means: evidence statuses. How providers are chosen: inclusion method.